Today, the new Minister of Education, Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine and Junior Minister of Education, Ms. Nicolette Henry had their first meeting with Permanent Secretary, Ms. Delma Nedd, CEO-Mr. Olato Sam and Chief Planning Officer, Ms. Evelyn Hamilton.

The Ministry of Education takes this opportunity to welcome its new leaders and wishes them all the very best as they take up their new appointments.